Reclaimed water/circulating cooling water reuse device

The construction and operation of sewage treatment plants, especially industrial sewage treatment plants, are restricted and affected by many factors. Among them, the determination of the water plant process plan is the most critical to ensure the operational performance of the treatment plant and reduce costs.

Key words:

超滤 超滤膜 可以 山东蓝然 蓝然科技 中水回用

Reclaimed water/circulating cooling water reuse device

Product Consulting:

Product Description

  • 产品描述
    • Commodity name: Reclaimed water/circulating cooling water reuse device

    The construction and operation of sewage treatment plants, especially industrial sewage treatment plants, are restricted and affected by many factors. Among them, the determination of the water plant process plan is the most critical to ensure the operational performance of the treatment plant and reduce costs. Therefore, it is necessary to follow the determined standards. and general principles, starting from the concept of overall optimality, combined with the design scale, sewage water quality characteristics and local actual conditions and requirements, select a feasible and economical and reasonable treatment process plan, and select the best overall solution after a comprehensive technical and economic analysis Process plan and implementation.

    Based on the determined conditions and requirements, the following principles will be followed in the design of the overall process plan:

    (1) Based on the water quality characteristics, the selected treatment process has a better purification effect on wastewater.

    (2) The selected process technology is advanced and mature, has strong adaptability to changes in water quality, has stable operation, and can ensure that the effluent water quality meets the requirements of the discharge standards.

    (3) The selected process minimizes infrastructure investment and operating costs, is fully and efficiently coupled with existing treatment facilities and reserved pipelines, saves floor space and reduces energy consumption.

    (4) The selected process is easy to operate, flexible in operation and easy to manage. According to the incoming water quality and quantity, the process operating parameters and operations can be appropriately adjusted.

    (5) The selected process is easy to realize automatic control and improves the level of operation and management.

    (6) The selected process minimizes adverse effects on the surrounding environment (odor, noise, aerosol, etc.).

    The process flow chart is as follows:

    Ultrafiltration process description

    The activated carbon filter water inlet pump lifts and pressurizes the raw water. After pressure filtration, the water is sent to the pre-ultrafiltration precision filter. Suspended particles larger than 100µm in the water are removed. It also protects the ultrafiltration membrane element port from large particulate matter. Damaged by scratches. The pressurized water filtered by the filter enters the ultrafiltration membrane module. Due to the characteristics of the ultrafiltration membrane itself, most bacteria, algae, colloidal substances and tiny (greater than 0.025 microns) particulate matter are trapped on the surface of the membrane, and the water and Water-soluble substances pass through the membrane pores, and the water quality is purified in the membrane system. Through the filtration function of the ultrafiltration membrane, TSS and colloidal substances are basically removed. After filtration for a certain period of time, a layer of pollution will be deposited on the surface of the membrane, and the membrane element needs to be backwashed: the backwash water pump lifts and pressurizes the ultrafiltration effluent and then enters the system through the ultrafiltration water production pipe. The backwash water under pressure will clean the membrane. Surface contaminants are flushed out of the system and membrane element flux is restored. Since the water contains various bacteria, organic matter, inorganic matter, etc., backwashing with clean water alone cannot completely restore the membrane flux. Therefore, after the membrane element has been filtered for a certain period of time, the membrane needs to be chemically enhanced backwashed, that is, after backwashing Chemicals are added from time to time to completely remove pollutants on the membrane surface through chemicals.

    The sewage after normal backwashing is directly discharged into the factory pretreatment system (raw pool), and the ultrafiltration chemical backwash (CEB) wastewater is discharged into the demand-side high salt water system and cannot enter the factory pretreatment system.

    Introduction to ultrafiltration technology

    The ultrafiltration membrane technology used is a membrane filtration technology developed specifically for large-scale water treatment projects. The average pore size of this high-performance ultrafiltration membrane is 0.030~0.035mm, and the maximum pore size does not exceed 0.025mm. This can fully ensure that particles in the water with a size larger than 0.025mm, such as colloids, solid particles, viruses, bacteria, cryptospores, etc., are filtered out. This series of ultrafiltration membranes has a bacterial removal rate >6log, a virus removal rate >4log, and the SDI value of the effluent water quality is guaranteed to be ≤3. This ensures that the filtered effluent does not contain any suspended solids, maintains high quality for a long time, and can be used directly. The ultrafiltration membrane used in this project has excellent chemical corrosion resistance. Therefore, it can operate in the pH range of 1-13 and is resistant to oxidation. It can be used to treat chlorinated water and clean with strong oxidants.

    The flow pattern of aqueous solution in the membrane can be divided into two types: full-flow filtration and cross-flow filtration. Full-flow filtration is generally suitable for groundwater with relatively clean water sources, while cross-flow filtration is generally suitable for surface water with poor water sources or reused water from sewage treatment plants. The ultrafiltration operation mode adopted in this project is cross-flow filtration. Each membrane module is 2.2 meters long, hollow fiber type, with an inner diameter of 0.7 mm. The membrane area of each membrane group is 75 m2.

    The use of cross-flow filtration greatly reduces the membrane clogging frequency. The typical filtration pressure difference is 0.1~0.8bar. The solid particles deposited on the membrane surface are removed through regular air washing and water backwashing. This backwashing does not require the addition of any chemical cleaning agents. Solid contaminants are removed during regular backwashing, thus avoiding their deposition near the membrane.

    The contaminants that are adsorbed on the membrane surface and cannot be removed by backwashing are removed through online chemically enhanced backwashing (CEB). At this time, the membrane module does not need to be removed and can be cleaned online. During the chemically enhanced backwash process, a small amount of chemical cleaning agent is added. After a short period of soaking (usually 5-10 minutes), the chemical cleaning agent is discharged, and the ultrafiltration membrane returns to a clean state like a new membrane. The ultrafiltration membrane used in the design of this project does not need to be disassembled and cleaned, thus avoiding possible cross-contamination caused by repeated use of cleaning agents. In addition, there is no need for manual monitoring during the operation of the equipment.

    Requirements for designing ultrafiltration membranes

    Compared with other membrane elements, the ultrafiltration membrane used in the plan has the following characteristics:

    1) The highly integrated layout greatly reduces the equipment footprint;

    2) High membrane flux and low operating pressure. The ultrafiltration membrane designed and used in this project requires a flux of 45l/m2h. Due to the high performance of the membrane, the operating pressure of the ultrafiltration system is very low, so the system only requires very low operating energy consumption.

    3) The membrane material has strong oxidation resistance and can be operated and cleaned in a wide range of chemical environments. The pH value during cleaning can tolerate any range from 1 to 13. And with high oxidation resistance, the membrane can be used to treat chlorinated water and clean with strong oxidants such as sodium hypochlorite and hydrogen peroxide.

    4) Through unique online enhanced chemical backwashing, the consumption of cleaning agents can be reduced, thereby reducing cleaning costs.

    5) The ultrafiltration membrane system operates completely automatically: filtration, backwashing, and chemically enhanced backwashing are all monitored by the control system.

    6) The normal service life of the ultrafiltration membrane reaches more than 3 years.

    How ultrafiltration systems work

     

    1) Water production

    Open the automatic valves 2, 4, and 10 of the ultrafiltration system, and close the automatic valves 6, 8, 12, and 14; the membrane filtration working time is 20 to 60 minutes. In this state, according to the requirements of raw water quality or product water quality, the oxidizing bactericide is directly added to the membrane filtration raw solution system through the metering pump. Oxidants include chlorine, ozone, chlorine dioxide, sodium hypochlorite, etc., with a concentration of 0.5 to 10 ppm.

    2) Backwash

    Gas and water backwashing: close automatic valves 2, 4, 6, and 10, open automatic valves 8, 12, and 14, start the backwash pump and adjust the backwash liquid flow to 0.3t/h·branch, and the cleaning gas flow to 2.5 to 5.0 m3/h·support, cleaning time is 20 to 60 seconds. When compressed air is introduced, the hollow fibers swing due to the effect of the upward airflow, causing the hollow fibers to rub and collide with each other, thereby peeling off the pollutants attached to the walls of the hollow fibers. The purpose of backwashing at this time is to loosen the deposits on the membrane surface and keep the membrane module filled with liquid, so as to maximize the effect of air oscillation. During backwashing in this state, oxidative cleaning chemicals can be added to the backwash liquid through the one-way valve 3 according to water quality requirements. Oxidants can be chlorine, ozone, chlorine dioxide, sodium hypochlorite, etc., with a concentration of 2 to 1000 ppm; acidic scale inhibitors, such as hydrochloric acid, etc.; alkaline degreasing agents, such as sodium hydroxide, etc. Depending on water quality needs, one or two chemicals can be added at the same time.

    Water backwashing: close valves 2, 4, 10, and 14, open valves 6, 8, and 12, adjust the backwash flow to 2.3t/h·branch, and the cleaning time is 10 to 60 seconds. The purpose of this cleaning process is to wash away the pollutants on the membrane pores and hollow fiber membrane surface through large-flow backwashing, and to discharge the concentrated sewage through the lowest valve 6.

    3) Sewage discharge or positive flushing

    Sewage discharge:

    Close valve 12, keep the other valves in the same state as cleaning state 2, and discharge the residual concentrated sewage in the membrane module and membrane device pipeline through the lowest valve 6.

    Forward:

    Open automatic valves 2 and 8, and close the remaining automatic valves. In this state, use raw water to discharge residual pollutants in the membrane module from the return port of the membrane module.

    4) The water permeability of the membrane module changes with the water temperature. The operating temperature is 5~45℃

    Membrane integrity testing

    Membrane integrity is determined based on the rate of air flow, that is, the movement of air through the membrane under specific conditions. A complete ultrafiltration membrane is a gas-impermeable fiber filament, so for a complete membrane, the speed of gas flow is equal to the diffusion speed. Once there is a damaged membrane fiber, the gas will immediately penetrate directly into the water outlet. This results in a significant increase in the air flow rate and water discharge rate.

    First, the water at the water inlet end is discharged, and then compressed air of a certain pressure is provided at the water inlet end. The air pressure flowing on the membrane surface can push the water to be discharged to the water outlet where the pressure is standard atmospheric pressure. The rate of water discharge at the water outlet can be measured by a flow meter installed at the water outlet.

    This method can not only test a UF system or a part of a UF system, but also determine and determine in which pressure vessel the membrane filament has broken. However, to achieve this function, a water outlet isolation valve must be installed at each pressure housing. Since it is not necessary to test each membrane module to determine the location of membrane filament breakage, detection time is greatly saved.

    The airflow method integrity test includes the following steps:

    1) The ultrafiltration unit stops the filtration process

    2) Discharge the water in the ultrafiltration unit from the water inlet end.

    3) Pass compressed air into the ultrafiltration system at the water inlet end, and increase the pressure to 1bar. During this process, the remaining water at the water inlet end permeates the membrane under pressure, causing the gas flow rate to increase.

    4) After waiting for a period of time, a stable flow will be obtained.

    5) The test window displays the representative air flow rate.

    6) Pressure relief of ultrafiltration unit

    7) Ultrafiltration unit exhaust

    8) The ultrafiltration device returns to filtration state or is on standby.

    Reverse Osmosis (RO) Process Description
    In this set of equipment, reverse osmosis (RO) is the core equipment of the system.

    The RO membrane adopts anti-pollution rolled membrane modules suitable for the purchaser. The RO process is a pressure separation process using a semi-permeable membrane, which can effectively remove TDS in water.

    During the operation of the RO process, while producing purified water, pollutants/salts are concentrated on the concentrated water side, exceeding the natural solubility in water, causing the concentrated water to easily scale. The process selects different scale inhibitors to destroy the formation of scale on the concentrated water side of the RO membrane and the crystal lattice structure to reduce the scaling tendency.

    After the RO equipment has been running for a period of time, the pollutants on the concentrated water side have concentrated the various pollutants in the raw water 2-4 times. Due to concentration polarization, various types of dirt may be generated on the surface of the RO membrane, causing RO Membrane performance declines, water production decreases, and desalination rate decreases. At this time, chemical cleaning must be performed to restore the water permeability of the membrane. The cleaning cycle should be determined when the membrane operating pressure exceeds 10% under the same water production volume or when the water production volume decreases by 10% under the same pressure. The membrane flux recovery is better and the membrane water production volume can be restored to close to the original level.

    When the RO system shuts down due to various reasons, the hardness of the water inside the membrane element is 4 times concentrated. When the water flow is stationary, it is easy to cause the deposition and structure of pollutants, and contaminate the membrane module. The designed RO system has an online automatic flushing device. When the system is shut down, the surface of the membrane element can be automatically flushed to replace the contaminated water on the membrane surface with purified water to reduce the contamination of surface sediments and ensure the normal life of the membrane element.

    According to the specification requirements and usage habits, the RO water supply pump is designed to operate at power frequency, and the RO high-pressure pump is designed to operate at variable frequency;

    Key words:
    • 超滤
    • 超滤膜
    • 可以
    • 山东蓝然
    • 蓝然科技
    • 中水回用

Customers Message

Related Cases

中水/循环冷却水回用装置

污水处理场尤其是工业污水处理场的建设和运行受多种因素的制约和影响,其中,水场工艺方案的确定对确保处理场的运行性能和降低费用最为关键,因此有必要根据确定的标准和一般原则,从整体最优的观念出发,结合设计规模、污水水质特性以及当地的实际条件和要求,选择切实可行且经济合理的处理工艺方案,经全面技术经济分析后优选出最佳的总体工艺方案和实施方式。

关键词:

超滤 超滤膜 可以 山东蓝然 蓝然科技 中水回用

中水/循环冷却水回用装置

所属分类:

产品咨询:

产品描述

  • 产品描述
    • 商品名称: 中水/循环冷却水回用装置

    污水处理场尤其是工业污水处理场的建设和运行受多种因素的制约和影响,其中,水场工艺方案的确定对确保处理场的运行性能和降低费用最为关键,因此有必要根据确定的标准和一般原则,从整体最优的观念出发,结合设计规模、污水水质特性以及当地的实际条件和要求,选择切实可行且经济合理的处理工艺方案,经全面技术经济分析后优选出最佳的总体工艺方案和实施方式。

    根据已经确定的条件和要求,在总体工艺方案设计中,将遵循以下原则:

    (1)针对水质特点,选择的处理工艺对废水有较好的净化效果。

    (2)所选工艺技术先进、成熟,对水质变化适应能力强,运行稳定,能保证出水水质达到排放标准的要求。

    (3)所选工艺最大限度减少基建投资和运行费用,充分与现有处理设施及预留管线高效耦合,节省占地面积和降低能耗。

    (4)所选工艺易于操作、运行灵活且便于管理。根据进水水质水量,能对工艺运行参数和操作进行适当调整。

    (5)所选工艺易于实现自动控制,提高操作管理水平。

    (6)所选工艺最大程度地减少对周围环境的不良影响(气味、噪声、气雾等)。

    工艺流程图如下:

    超滤工艺说明

    活性炭过滤器进水泵将原水提升加压,经加压过滤后水送至超滤前精密过滤器,水中大于100µm的悬浮颗粒得到去除,同时也保护超滤膜元件端口不会受到大颗粒物质的擦伤而损坏。经过滤器过滤后的带压水进入超滤膜组件,由于超滤膜本身的特性,大部分的细菌、藻类、胶体物质和微小(大于0.025微米)的颗粒物质被截留在膜的表面,水及水溶性的物质透过膜孔,水质在膜系统得到净化。通过超滤膜的过滤作用,TSS及胶体物质基本得以去除。过滤一定时间后,在膜的表面会沉积一层污染层,需要对膜元件进行反洗:反洗水泵将超滤出水提升加压后由超滤产水管进入系统,带压反洗水将膜表面的污染物冲洗出系统,膜元件的通量得以恢复。由于水中含有各种细菌、有机物、无机物等,仅用清水进行反洗并不能完全恢复膜通量,所以,在膜元件过滤一定时间后,需要对膜进行化学加强反洗,即在反洗时加入化学药品,通过化学药剂彻底去除膜表面的污染物。

    正常反洗后的污水直接排入厂区预处理系统(原水池),超滤化学反洗(CEB)废水排入需方高盐水系统,不能够进入厂区预处理系统。

     超滤技术介绍

    所采用的超滤膜技术是专门针对大型水处理工程开发的膜过滤技术。这种高性能超滤膜平均孔径为0.030~0.035mm,最大孔径不超过0.025mm。这样可充分保证水中尺寸大于0.025mm的颗粒,如胶体、固体颗粒、病毒、细菌、隐性孢子等被过滤掉。该系列超滤膜对细菌去除率>6log,对病毒去除率>4log,出水水质SDI 值保证≤3。因此保证了过滤后的出水,不含任何悬浮物,长期保持高质量,可以直接使用。本项目所采用的超滤膜具有优异的耐化学腐蚀的性能。因此可以在1-13的pH值范围内进行操作,并且耐氧化,可以用来处理加氯处理后的水,以及用强氧化剂进行清洗。

    水溶液在膜中的流态可分为全流过滤和错流过滤两种。全流过滤一般适用于水源比较干净的地下水,错流过滤一般适用于水源较差的地表水或污水处理场回用水。本项目设计采用的超滤运行方式为错流过滤。每个膜组件为2.2米长,中空纤维式,膜丝内径0.7 mm,每个膜组的膜面积为75 m2

    采用错流过滤方式大大降低了膜堵塞频率,典型的过滤压差是0.1~0.8bar。在膜表面沉积的固体颗粒,通过定期的风洗和水反洗加以去除,这种反洗不必加入任何的化学清洗剂。固体污物在定期反洗中被除去,因此避免了其在膜附近的沉积。

    那些吸附在膜表面,不能被反洗去除的污物,通过在线的化学加强反洗(CEB)去除。此时膜组件不必移出,可以在线进行清洗。在化学加强反洗过程中,加入少量的化学清洗剂。通过短时间的浸泡(通常为5-10分钟)后,将化学清洗剂排出,此时超滤膜恢复为像一根新膜一样的清洁状态。本项目设计采用的超滤膜不需要拆卸下来后进行清洗,因此避免了反复使用清洗剂可能产生的交叉污染。另外,在设备运行过程中,无需人工监视。

    设计超滤膜的要求

    方案所采用的超滤膜与其他膜元件相比,具有以下特点:

    1) 高度集成化的布置大大减少设备的占地面积;

    2) 高的膜通量,较低的运行压力。本项目设计采用的超滤膜要求通量为45l/m2h。由于该膜的高性能,保证超滤系统的运行压力非常低,从而系统仅需要非常低的运行能耗。

    3) 膜材料抗氧化性强,可以在广泛的化学环境中进行运行和清洗。清洗时pH值可以耐受1~13任何区间。并且高耐氧化性,膜可以用来处理加氯后的水,以及用次氯酸钠、双氧水等强氧化剂进行清洗。

    4) 通过独特的在线加强化学反洗,可降低清洗药剂消耗量,从而减少清洗费用。

    5) 超滤膜系统完全自动运行:过滤、反洗、化学加强反洗都由控制系统监控。

    6) 超滤膜的正常使用寿命达到3年以上。

     

    超滤系统工作原理

     

    1)产水

    开启超滤系统自动阀门2、4、10,关闭自动阀门6、8、12、14;膜过滤工作时间为20~60分钟。在此状态下,根据原水水质或产品水质的要求,通过计量泵直接把氧化性杀菌剂加入膜过滤原液系统。氧化剂采用氯、臭氧、二氧化氯、次氯酸钠等,加入浓度为0.5~10ppm。

    2)反洗

    气、水反洗:关闭自动阀2、4、6、10,打开自动阀8、12、14,开启反洗泵调节反洗液流量为0.3t/h·支,清洗气体流量为2.5~5.0 m3/h·支,清洗时间20~60秒。通入压缩空气时,中空纤维由于上升气流的作用而摆动,使中空纤维相互摩擦碰撞,从而使中空纤维壁上附着的污染物剥离脱落。此时反洗的目的在于将膜表面的沉积物冲松,并保持膜组件内充满液体,从而最大限度的发挥空气振荡的功效。在此状态下反洗,根据水质需要,可以通过单向阀3在反洗液中加入氧化性清洗药剂。氧化剂可以采用氯、臭氧、二氧化氯、次氯酸钠等,浓度为2~1000ppm;酸性阻垢剂,如盐酸等;碱性除油剂,如氢氧化钠等。根据水质需要,可以同时加入一种或两种药剂。

    水反洗:关闭阀门2、4、10、14,打开阀门6、8、12,调节反洗流量为2.3t/h·支,清洗时间10~60秒。该清洗流程的目的在于通过大流量的反冲洗,将膜孔道和中空纤维膜表面的污染物冲掉,并通过最低位阀门6将浓缩的污水排出。

    3)排污或正冲

    排污:

    关闭阀门12,其余阀门状态同清洗状态2,通过最低位阀门6将膜组件与膜装置管路中残存的浓污水排出。

    正冲:

    开启自动阀门2、8,关闭其余自动阀门,在此状态下,利用原水将膜组件中的残余污染物从膜组件回流口排出。

    4) 膜组件的透水性能是随水温而变化的。使用温度为5~45℃

    膜的完整性检测

    膜完整性的确定根据的是气流的速率,即特定条件下空气通过膜的情况。完整的超滤膜是不透气的纤维丝,因此对于完整的膜,气体流动的速度等于扩散速度。一旦有破损的膜丝存在,则气体立刻直接渗透到出水端。因此会导致气流速率同水的排放速率产生明显的升高。

    首先将入水端的水排出,然后在入水端提供一定压力的压缩空气。在膜表面流动的气压可以推动水向压力为标准大气压的出水端排放。而出水端水排放的速率可以通过安装在出水端的流量计进行测量。

    此方法不仅可以测试一套UF 系统或一套UF系统的一部分,还可以判断和确定在哪个压力容器内出现了膜丝断裂。但为实现此功能,必须在每个压力外壳处安装出水隔离阀。由于不必对每个膜组件都进行测试就可以判断出现膜丝断裂的位置,因此大大节约了检测时间。

    气流法完整性测试包括如下步骤:

    1) 超滤单元停止过滤过程

    2) 从入水端排放超滤单元中的水。

    3) 在入水端将压缩空气通入超滤系统,压力升高到1bar。在此过程中,入水端残留的水在压力作用下透过膜,从而导致气体流动的速率升高。

    4) 等待一段时间,即会获得一个稳定的流量。

    5) 测试窗口显示表征气流速率。

    6) 超滤单元卸压

    7) 超滤单元排气

    8) 超滤装置恢复过滤状态或待机。

    反渗透(RO)工艺说明

    在本套装置中,反渗透(RO)是系统的核心设备。

    RO膜采用适合需方使用的抗污染卷式膜组件。RO过程是采用半透膜的压力分离过程,能够有效的去除水中的TDS。

    RO工艺在运行过程中,在生产纯化水的同时,污染物/盐分在浓水侧浓缩,超过了在水中的自然溶解度,造成浓水容易结垢。工艺选择不同的阻垢剂来破坏RO膜浓水侧的垢的形成及晶体晶格结构减轻结垢趋势。

    RO设备运行一段时间后,浓水侧的污染物是将原水中的各种污染物浓缩了2-4倍,由于浓差极化的原因,可能会在RO膜表面产生各类污垢,致使RO膜性能下降、产水量下降、脱盐率下降,这时必须进行化学清洗来恢复膜的透水量。清洗周期的确定应在同样产水量下膜运行压力超过10%或同等压力下产水量减少10%时清洗,膜的通量恢复较好,可使膜的产水量恢复到接近原有水平。

    当RO系统由于各种原因停机时,膜元件内部的水中硬度处于4倍的浓缩状态,在水流静止的情况下,容易造成污染物质沉积、结构,污染膜组件。设计的RO系统中有在线自动冲洗装置。在系统停机时,可自动冲洗膜元件表面,将膜表面的污染水置换成净化水,减轻表面沉积物的污染,从而保证膜元件的正常寿命。

    根据规范要求和使用习惯,RO给水泵设计为工频运行,RO高压泵设计为变频运行;

    关键词:
    • 超滤
    • 超滤膜
    • 可以
    • 山东蓝然
    • 蓝然科技
    • 中水回用

产品留言

相关产品