Biological deodorization project

Our company's patented biological deodorization technology (patent number: ZL 2017 2 0264226.1) has been successfully used in waste gas treatment at a sewage treatment plant of a large petrochemical enterprise in Zibo, Shandong and Dezhou.

Key words:

Biological deodorization project

Product Consulting:

Product Description

  • 产品描述
    • Commodity name: Biological deodorization project

    Technical introduction

    Our company's patented biological deodorization technology (patent number: ZL 2017 2 0264226.1) has been successfully used in waste gas treatment at a sewage treatment plant of a large petrochemical enterprise in Zibo, Shandong and Dezhou. The design treatment capacity is 25000m3/h, in accordance with VOCs ≤ 100 mg/L and GB31570-2015 Petroleum Refining Industry Pollutant Emission Standard and DB37/3161-2018 Organic Chemical Enterprise Wastewater Treatment Plant (Station) Volatile Organic Compounds and Odor Pollutants Emission Standard design.

    Introduction to the principle

    The biological deodorization process adopts Leran's special technology, which makes full use of the combined effect of liquid absorption and biological treatment. The odor is first selectively absorbed by the liquid to form mixed sewage, and then the pollutants in it are degraded through the action of microorganisms.

    The specific process is: first fix the artificially screened special microbial flora on the filler. When the polluted gas passes through the filler surface in the early stage, those microbial flora that can obtain nutrient sources from the polluted gas will react under the appropriate temperature, humidity, pH value, etc. Under the conditions, it will grow and reproduce rapidly, and form a biofilm on the surface of the filler. When the odor passes through it, the organic matter is absorbed by the water layer on the surface of the biofilm and then adsorbed and degraded by microorganisms. The purified and regenerated water is reused.

    The essence of pollutant removal is to use odor as nutrients to be absorbed, metabolized and utilized by microorganisms. This process is a coordinated process of microorganisms and is relatively complex. It consists of physical, chemical, physicochemical and biochemical reactions.

    Biological deodorization can be expressed as: pollutants + O2 → cell metabolites + CO2 + H2O

Customers Message

Related Cases

生物除臭工程

我公司生物除臭专利(专利号:ZL 2017 2 0264226.1)技术成功应用于山东淄博及德州某大型石油化工企业污水处理场配套废气处理。设计处理量25000m3/h,按照,VOCs≤100mg/L及GB31570-2015石油炼制工业污染物排放标准和DB37/ 3161-2018 有机化工企业污水处理厂(站)挥发性有机物及恶臭污染物排放标准设计。

关键词:

生物除臭工程

所属分类:

产品咨询:

产品描述

  • 产品描述
    • 商品名称: 生物除臭工程

    技术简介
      我公司生物除臭专利(专利号:ZL 2017 2 0264226.1)技术成功应用于山东淄博及德州某大型石油化工企业污水处理场配套废气处理。设计处理量25000m3/h,按照,VOCs≤100mg/L及GB31570-2015石油炼制工业污染物排放标准和DB37/ 3161-2018 有机化工企业污水处理厂(站)挥发性有机物及恶臭污染物排放标准设计。

    原理简介
      生物除臭工艺采用了蓝然专用技术,充分利用了液体吸收和生物处理的组合作用。臭气首先被液体有选择地吸收形成混合污水,再通过微生物的作用将其中的污染物降解。
      具体过程是:先将人工筛选的特种微生物菌群固定于填料上,当污染气体经过填料表面初期,可从污染气体中获得营养源的那些微生物菌群,在适宜的温度、湿度、pH值等条件下,将会得到快速生长、繁殖,并在填料表面形成生物膜,当臭气通过其间,有机物被生物膜表面的水层吸收后被微生物吸附和降解,得到净化再生的水被重复使用。
      污染物去除的实质是以臭气作为营养物质被微生物吸收、代谢及利用。这一过程是微生物的相互协调的过程,比较复杂,它由物理、化学、物理化学以及生物化学反应所组成。
      生物除臭可以表达为:污染物 + O2→细胞代谢物 + CO2 + H2O   

产品留言

相关产品