Petrochemical wastewater general contracting

The focus of sewage treatment in the petrochemical industry is front-end pretreatment. Our company has designed a proprietary oil removal and suspended matter removal process package to ensure that the oil content in the effluent reaches less than 15mg/L and the suspended matter reaches less than 20mg/L. It has been successfully used in a certain company in Dongying, Shandong A large petrochemical enterprise has a designed sewage treatment capacity of 250t/h.

Key words:

Petrochemical wastewater general contracting

Product Consulting:

Product Description

  • 产品描述
    • Commodity name: Petrochemical wastewater general contracting

    Technical introduction

    The focus of sewage treatment in the petrochemical industry is front-end pretreatment. Our company has designed a proprietary oil removal and suspended matter removal process package to ensure that the oil content in the effluent reaches less than 15mg/L and the suspended matter reaches less than 20mg/L. It has been successfully used in a certain company in Dongying, Shandong A large petrochemical enterprise has a designed sewage treatment capacity of 250t/h.

    Introduction to the principle

    Taking advantage of the density difference between oil and water, the cyclone centrifugal separation method is used to promote the agglomeration and separation of small particles of oil droplets under the action of the built-in cyclone oil remover and coarse-grained polymerization components. The subsequent sewage reuse flotation method relies on flocculants and coagulation aids. Using agents and bubbles, the emulsified oil in the sewage is demulsified and flocculated and separated from the sewage, reducing the oil content in the sewage, achieving wastewater emission reduction and recovering the dirty oil in the water.

    Technical features

    The separation efficiency is high, the equipment is small, and the effluent quality is stable.

Customers Message

Related Cases

石化废水总承包

石化行业污水处理重点在于前端预处理,我公司设计专有的除油、除悬浮物工艺包可保证出水油含量达到15mg/L以下,悬浮物达到20mg/L以下,已成功应用于山东东营某大型石油化工企业,设计污水处理量250t/h。

关键词:

石化废水总承包

所属分类:

产品咨询:

产品描述

  • 产品描述
    • 商品名称: 石化废水总承包

    技术简介
      石化行业污水处理重点在于前端预处理,我公司设计专有的除油、除悬浮物工艺包可保证出水油含量达到15mg/L以下,悬浮物达到20mg/L以下,已成功应用于山东东营某大型石油化工企业,设计污水处理量250t/h。
    原理简介
      利用油水的密度差,采用旋流离心分离法在内置旋流除油器和粗粒化聚合原件作用下促使小颗粒油滴凝聚与水分离,后续污水再利用浮选法依靠絮凝剂、助凝剂和气泡,将污水中的乳化油破乳絮凝与污水分离,降低污水油含量,实现废水减排同时回收水中的污油。
      技术特点:分离效能高,设备体积小,出水水质稳定。

产品留言

相关产品